Thank You to Our Elected Officials!

We are so grateful for the support we have received from our elected officials~ 

Thanks to Senator Jim Brochin, Senator J.B. Jennings, Delegates Aumann, Impallaria, McDonough, Szeliga, and West for Co-sponsoring the legislation!
Senate Bill 0123 and House Bill 0407.

Thanks also to County Councilman Wade Kach for your continued support of education. 
Thanks also to Delegate Steve Lafferty, Chair of the Baltimore County delegation for allowing our panel the opportunity to speak and all the Delegates that listened intently and asked questions.

View the house bill here: